Deutsch|English|Français|Italiano|Español
Albrecht Bender GmbH u. Co
Richard-Stücklen-Straße 15
91781 Weißenburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9141/905-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9141/905-60
E-Mail: mailbox@a-bender.de
CONTACT
Please contact us:
Albrecht Bender GmbH u. Co
Postfach 160
91770 Weissenburg / Germany

Richard-Stuecklen-Strasse 15
91781 Weissenburg / Germany

General Information
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 0
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: mailbox@a-bender.de

Mr. Jonas Kroll
Sales department, Germany - postcodes 1,2,3
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 54
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: kroll@a-bender.de

Ms. Madlen Grillenberger
Sales department, Germany - postcodes 5,8,9 and Austria
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 45
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: grillenberger@a-bender.de

Mr. Michael Mei├čner
Sales department, Germany - postcodes 0,4,6,7 and Switzerland
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 31
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 68
e-mail: meissner@a-bender.de

Ms. Eva-Maria Schneider
Sales department, Netherlands
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 32
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: schneider@a-bender.de

Ms. Liselotte Menhorn
Sales department, UK, Italy and Spain
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 12
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: menhorn@a-bender.de

Ms. Susete Ferreira
Sales department, Portugal, Singapore, Norway, Spain and Sweden
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 81
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: ferreira@a-bender.de

Ms. Bianca Mix
Sales department, Belgium, UK, Denmark and Finland
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 80
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: mix@a-bender.de

Ms. Ramona Hartl
Sales department, France, Algeria and Tunisia
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 29
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: hartl@a-bender.de